Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

January
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Saturday, March 23, 2019 140
Play the sermon Friday, March 22, 2019 174
Play the sermon Wednesday, March 20, 2019 180
Play the sermon Tuesday, March 19, 2019 206
Play the sermon Monday, March 18, 2019 173
Play the sermon Saturday, March 16, 2019 159
Play the sermon Thursday, March 7, 2019 154
Play the sermon Wednesday, March 6, 2019 176
Play the sermon Tuesday, March 5, 2019 161
Play the sermon Monday, March 4, 2019 185

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

News Sponsors

 

Partyline 8:30 am

1/24 Open

1/27 Andy Hardwick Social Security

1/28 Open

1/29 Lee College Dr. Dennis Brown Dr. Villanuava

1/30 Dayton Chamber 

1/31 LISD

 

CANDIDATE FORUMS 

2/4 Pct 1 Commissioner

2/11 County Court at Law

2/17 Pct 1 Constable 

 

Search

Hot Links

No events