Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

January
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Saturday, April 27, 2019 112
Play the sermon Friday, April 26, 2019 126
Play the sermon Thursday, April 25, 2019 125
Play the sermon Wednesday, April 24, 2019 101
Play the sermon Tuesday, April 23, 2019 113
Play the sermon Monday, April 22, 2019 106
Play the sermon Saturday, April 20, 2019 126
Play the sermon Friday, April 19, 2019 133
Play the sermon Thursday, April 18, 2019 137
Play the sermon Wednesday, April 17, 2019 130

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

News Sponsors

 

Partyline 8:30 am

1/24 Open

1/27 Andy Hardwick Social Security

1/28 Open

1/29 Lee College Dr. Dennis Brown Dr. Villanuava

1/30 Dayton Chamber 

1/31 LISD

 

CANDIDATE FORUMS 

2/4 Pct 1 Commissioner

2/11 County Court at Law

2/17 Pct 1 Constable 

 

Search

Hot Links

No events