Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

January
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Thursday, May 9, 2019 142
Play the sermon Wednesday, May 8, 2019 140
Play the sermon Tuesday, May 7, 2019 146
Play the sermon Monday, May 6, 2019 138
Play the sermon Saturday, May 4, 2019 138
Play the sermon Friday, May 3, 2019 137
Play the sermon Thursday, May 2, 2019 136
Play the sermon Wednesday, May 1, 2019 136
Play the sermon Tuesday, April 30; 2019 132
Play the sermon Monday, April 29, 2019 119

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

News Sponsors

 

Partyline 8:30 am

1/24 Open

1/27 Andy Hardwick Social Security

1/28 Open

1/29 Lee College Dr. Dennis Brown Dr. Villanuava

1/30 Dayton Chamber 

1/31 LISD

 

CANDIDATE FORUMS 

2/4 Pct 1 Commissioner

2/11 County Court at Law

2/17 Pct 1 Constable 

 

Search

Hot Links

No events