Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

August
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Find Us On

Schools

Dayton ISD

read more

City of Dayton

read more

Football

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Monday, May 6, 2019 56
Play the sermon Saturday, May 4, 2019 58
Play the sermon Friday, May 3, 2019 56
Play the sermon Thursday, May 2, 2019 55
Play the sermon Wednesday, May 1, 2019 59
Play the sermon Tuesday, April 30; 2019 51
Play the sermon Monday, April 29, 2019 34
Play the sermon Saturday, April 27, 2019 32
Play the sermon Friday, April 26, 2019 46
Play the sermon Thursday, April 25, 2019 40

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

VIDEOS AVAILABLE

Videos are available for playback at the bottom of this page

Announcements

Partyline Schedule
 
Fri: 8/9 DCDC
 
Mon: 8/12 Master Gardeners Al and Nancy
Tue: 8/13 Rep. Ernest Bailes
Wed: 8/14 Liberty ISD
Thu: 8/15 Liberty Dayton Area Chamber
Fri: 8/16 Liberty Co. Extension Service

Funeral Homes

 
 
 
 
 
 

Search

Hot Links

No events