Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

October
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Tuesday, May 7, 2019 88
Play the sermon Monday, May 6, 2019 83
Play the sermon Saturday, May 4, 2019 86
Play the sermon Friday, May 3, 2019 82
Play the sermon Thursday, May 2, 2019 79
Play the sermon Wednesday, May 1, 2019 82
Play the sermon Tuesday, April 30; 2019 79
Play the sermon Monday, April 29, 2019 64
Play the sermon Saturday, April 27, 2019 58
Play the sermon Friday, April 26, 2019 73

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

VIDEOS AVAILABLE

Videos are available for playback at the bottom of this page

Announcements

Partyline Schedule
 
Tuesday 10 8 19 TVE
Wednesday 10 9 19 Liberty ISD
THursday 10 10 19 Dana Abshire Liberty Municpial Library
Friday 10 11 10 Master Naturalist 

Search

Hot Links

No events