Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

October
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Monday, May 20, 2019 70
Play the sermon Saturday, May 18, 2019 60
Play the sermon Friday, May 17, 2019 76
Play the sermon Thursday, May 16, 2019 78
Play the sermon Wednesday, May 15, 2019 84
Play the sermon Tuesday, May 14, 2019 77
Play the sermon Saturday, May 11, 2019 79
Play the sermon Friday, May 10, 2019 82
Play the sermon Thursday, May 9, 2019 83
Play the sermon Wednesday, May 8, 2019 84

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

VIDEOS AVAILABLE

Videos are available for playback at the bottom of this page

Announcements

Partyline Schedule
 
Tuesday 10 8 19 TVE
Wednesday 10 9 19 Liberty ISD
THursday 10 10 19 Dana Abshire Liberty Municpial Library
Friday 10 11 10 Master Naturalist 

Search

Hot Links

No events