Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

January
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Monday, June 17, 2019 107
Play the sermon Saturday, June 15, 2019 103
Play the sermon Thursday, June 13, 2019 113
Play the sermon Wednesday, June 12, 2019 101
Play the sermon Tuesday, June 11, 2019 115
Play the sermon Monday, June 10, 2019 109
Play the sermon Saturday, June 8, 2019 111
Play the sermon Friday, June 7, 2019 115
Play the sermon Thursday, June 6, 2019 122
Play the sermon Wednesday, June 5, 2019 109

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

News Sponsors

 

Partyline 8:30 am

1/24 Open

1/27 Andy Hardwick Social Security

1/28 Open

1/29 Lee College Dr. Dennis Brown Dr. Villanuava

1/30 Dayton Chamber 

1/31 LISD

 

CANDIDATE FORUMS 

2/4 Pct 1 Commissioner

2/11 County Court at Law

2/17 Pct 1 Constable 

 

Search

Hot Links

No events