Get Adobe Flash player

Main Menu

Daily Radiogram

September
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Find Us On

Schools

Barbers Hill ISD

read more

Dayton ISD

read more

Cleveland ISD

read more

Hardin ISD

read more

Hull Daisetta ISD

read more

Liberty ISD

read more

Programming

News  

6:30 am, 7 am, 7:45 am, 12:15 pm Monday - Saturday

Partyline 8:30 am Monday - Friday with Video

Headline News 9 am, 11 am, 2 pm, 4 pm, 6 pm, 8 pm, 10 pm

Texas State Network News 7:30 am, 12:00 pm Monday - Saturday

Five minutes before the hour 5:55 am - 6:55 pm Monday - Saturday

Sports 7 am, 4:15 pm, 5:15 pm Monday - Friday

News Audio

Daily News


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Filter
Title Hits
Play the sermon Wednesday, February 27, 2019 133
Play the sermon Tuesday, February 26, 2019 102
Play the sermon Monday, February 25, 2019 101
Play the sermon Saturday, February 23, 2019 101
Play the sermon Friday, February 22, 2019 95
Play the sermon Thursday, February 21, 2019 126
Play the sermon Saturday, January 26, 2019 124
Play the sermon Tuesday, January 15, 2019 147
Play the sermon Monday, January 14, 2019 133
Play the sermon Saturday, January 12, 2019 143

 

Barbers Hill Eagles Dayton Broncos Hardin Hornets Hull-Daisetta Bobcats Liberty Panthers

 

VIDEOS AVAILABLE

Videos are available for playback at the bottom of this page

Announcements

Partyline Schedule
 
Mon  9/16 DCDC 
Tue  9/17 CASA
Wed  9/18 Dayton ISD
Thu  9/19 Liberty Dayton Area Chamber
Fri 9/20 Liberty County Extension Service 
 
Mon 9/23 TVE
Tue 9/24 GRACE Meals on Wheels
Wed 9/25 Liberty ISD
Thu 9/26 TVE
Fri 9/27 Lee College President Dennis Brown

Search

Hot Links

No events